Staff & Trustees

New Diorama is managed and run by a dedicated A-Team of full-time and part-time staff.

As a registered charity, we also have a skilled board of trustees, who bring together diverse skills and insight to oversee and grow NDT's work and mission.

From time-to-time we recruit new team members and trustees. These adverts are posted on our Job Opportunites page here.  

Staff Team: 

Ed Borgnis - Consultant Technical Manager**

David Byrne - Artistic Director & CEO

Emma Clark - Creative and Projects Associate

Phoebe Fairchild - Assistant CYT Facilitator**

Lakeisha Lynch-Stevens - CYT Facilitator**

James Meteyard - Producer (Interim)

Stacey Nurse - Technician** 

Jo Salkilld - Finance Director*

Guy J Sanders - Associate Artist (Graphic Design)**

Sayeedah Supersad - Production Manager

Shamira Turner - Assistant CYT Facilitator**

Sophie Wallis - Executive Producer*

Will Watson - Café Manager

Will Young - Executive Director

* Part-Time 

** Freelance

Front of House & Cafe Team:

Eileen Amina
Alexandru Bot
Godelieve de Bree
Stella Green
Rhys Howarth
Lauren Moore
Beth Organ
Cameron Tebira
Sam Ward

Board of Trustees: 

Tanya Agarwal
Emma Collings
Tom Copley
James Danby
Anna Devlet
Philip Graham (Chair)
Utku Guder
David Hermanstein
Mirium Mathew
Mark Ross
Elly Rothnie
Anthony Vaughan
Natalie York